Item attribute menu

Gravity setting screen

Gravity setting screen

Slide the gravity attribute icon displayed in the center to set the direction and strength of gravity.
If set to the center, it will be zero gravity, the more you set it to the outside, the stronger the gravity will be.

Cancel button

Cancel the gravity setting and close the setting screen.

Decide button

Close the screen that determines the setting.

Movement setting screen

Trace remaining amount bar

The remaining amount of the trajectory that can be drawn is displayed.

Trajectory drawing screen

Set a trajectory by drawing a line for the items that you want to move. The trajectory which had already been created will appear in a light color, while the trajectory currently being created will appear in a strong color.

Cancel button

Cancel the movement setting and close the setting screen.

Accept button

Close the screen that determines the setting.

Ghost setting screen

Ghost setting screen

Slide the item image displayed in the center and set the direction and strength for the launching of the ghost. The faster you want your ghost to move, the further you need to set it to the outside of the circle.

Cancel button

Cancel the ghost setting and close the setting screen.

Accept button

Close the screen determining the setting.

Sound setting screen

Sound list screen

The sounds in the work are displayed as a list. Select the sound you want to add to the selected item.
A check is attached to the already selected sound. Uncheck this if you want to cancel.

Sound submenu

The Trash button and the Copy button are displayed by tapping (or sliding to the left).

Add sound button

Open the recording screen and add a new sound.

Submenu

Tap (or upward slide) to display import and Trash button.

Cancel button

Cancel the sound setting and close the setting screen.

Accept button

Close the screen determining the setting.

Create sound (recording) screen

Microphone button

"Tap to start recording. (Recording is possible for up to 10 seconds.) To stop manually during recording, tap the stop button."

Cancel button

Cancel sound creation (recording) and close the setting screen.

Sound edit screen

Sound shape

The recorded sound is displayed as a waveform.
You can adjust the range of the sound you want to play by sliding the frame.

Grid

By moving the playback button up, down, left, and right, you can adjust the pitch (vertical direction) and speed (horizontal direction) of the sound.

Volume slider

Adjust the volume of the recorded sound.

Cancel button

Cancel sound editing and close the setting screen.

Re-record button

Re-recording starts.

Accept button

Save the created sound and close the screen.

Import sound selection screen

Work list

From the list, select the work that contains the sound you want to import. Works that do not have sound are translucent and can not be selected.

Sound list

Select the sound(s) you want to import. You can select several sound at once.

Cancel button

Cancel the sound import and close the import sound selection screen.

Accept button

Import all the selected sounds and close the import sound selection screen. The imported sound is added to the sound list.

Scene change setting screen

Scene list screen

The scenes in the work are displayed as a list.
Select the scene you want to set as the destination.
Uncheck this if you want to cancel.

Cancel button

Cancel the scene change setting and close the setting screen.

Accept button

Close the screen determining the setting.

Relationship setting screen

Relationship setting screen

Select the target item. You can select multiple target items. Item can be moved during the process of relationship setting, without affecting the initial position. (If you move items so that they are easy to select, such as when items overlap each other, they return to their original positions after setting up.)

Relationship display (target item)

The selected items are connected by a line.

Relationship display (self)

The icon of the selected attribute is displayed in the center.

Cancel button

Cancel the relationship setting (change) and close the setting screen.

Clear button

Clear all relationships set for the selected item.

Accept button

Close the setting screen determining the relationship setting on the item.